Veterinary assistant- Animal lover

View All
40
Photos

Savannah S.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Savannah's Resident Pets

Arielle
Female
3 yr 0 mo old
Hershey
Chihuahua
Male
11 yr 0 mo old
Lucy
Female
2 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Savannah

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey there,My name is Savannah. I am 20 years old and Im currently attending vet tech school at Heritage college, up in Lake Forest.
This is my second year in school and second year working for a small business animal hospital in Huntington Beach, California. I am a licensed animal attendant and currently working on my certificate for a veterinary assistant.
My mother and I have been rescuing and fostering out puppies, kittens, Guinea pigs, etc since I was a little girl. I an very comfortable with all types of breeds a variety of species, from horses to mountain lion cub to Guinea pigs.. Animals are my true passion and I would love to spend even more time with them. I can't wait to meet some new furry friends!(: thank you
Read More about Savannah...
Contact Savannah
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Savannah S.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 1, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$13 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!