Vet Student in Grandview

View All
4
Photos

Josie A.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Josie's Resident Pets

Lucca
Great Dane
Female
4 yr 3 mo old

Josie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Josie

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am currently a 3rd year veterinary student at Ohio State. I love all dogs and as a vet student I feel completely comfortable administering any meds or whatever special needs they might have. My schedule is flexible and when your pet is here, they will be my first priority.

I currently have a female 3 year-old great dane, Lucca, that LOVES other dogs-she is truly a gentle giant. Lucca and I go for three walks a day, and she would love a friend to keep her company. I live in a three bedroom apartment and Lucca has free roam of my home- including my bed and the couch. My apartment complex is extremely pet-friendly with lots of area to use the bathroom and go for walks.

Whether its a quick trip out of town or a week long getaway, Lucca and I would love to have your precious fur baby stay with us!!



Read More about Josie...
Contact Josie
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues

Josie A.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 25, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Josie's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Josie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Review
Molly is usually shy at first but she warmed up very quickly to Josie and her dog and they it along great!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!