Venn's doggy daycare

View All
6
Photos

Venesha L.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated

Venesha 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Venesha

I'm Venesha, I grew up in Jamaica and typically dogs stay outside. When I moved to the states my family had a dog her name was Pepsi. After spending some time with her I grew fond of her, she was a sweet dog and I fell in love. I do not have any pets but I would love to have a dog someday, I am not a fan of cats. My husband built a screened porch in our back yard, it stays cool during the day, even if it's raining I can sit out there and don't get wet. That is great for the dogs if they just want to be outside. On a typical day we would go for a walk, later we would play a game of catch, follow the leader, find the treat, hide and seek or fun with toys. I love having fun with kids and dogs are pretty much like kids. They learn the same way and the same things, the major difference is they communicate differently. You can rest assured that your dog will be in the best hands.
Read More about Venesha ...
Contact Venesha

Venesha L.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 26, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Venesha 's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles