Venecia Contreras LA pet care giver

View All
7
Photos

Venecia C.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Venecia 's Resident Pets

Lucy
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
1 yr 6 mo old

Venecia 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Venecia

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Venecia, since I was a child I've always had a passion for animals. I grew up in a family that rescues animals such as dogs and cats. My personal experience, about a year ago I rescued my dog Lucy as a pup and by rescuing her I was able to raise her and learn more about dogs. I learned how to be responsible for my dog Lucy. I also pet sit for family members and friends when they go away on family trips. Also familiar with dog walking, bathing, feeding, and play time. My apartment is big enough for larger breeds they'll have enough space to run and play. I'm young and because I'm young I'm able to do lots of activities with my dog Lucy and I'll be able to do with other dogs as well. The activities I usually do is take Lucy out for play dates or to the parks, to play fetch or to run around. I love dogs and I'm willing to do anything to keep them entertained and happy. I'm also very responsible when it comes to feeding or dog walking schedules.
Read More about Venecia ...
Contact Venecia
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Venecia C.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Venecia 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath