Vee's Sunrise Sitting

View All
7
Photos

Vanessa B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Vanessa's Resident Pets

Scrappy
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
10 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Horses or other large farm animals

Vanessa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Vanessa

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been an animal lover since the day I was born, my childhood memories consist of my best friends my dogs. Animals have made my heart smile in every situation I have ever been in. Since the age of 5 years old I been raised with dogs. My current apt is on a golf course with an awesome trail I take my dog on every day for walks. On weekends I like to take my dog to the beach, on the boat or to the park. If we don't go out I take an hour out of my day dedicated to play time. I believe pets are family so I talk to my dog, watch movies with him we even take naps together. My services will make all dogs feel like family, I don't see them any other way they truly have a special place in my heart.
Read More about Vanessa...
Contact Vanessa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Vanessa B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Vanessa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Vanessa has pet sat my bully breed dog Clyde many of times over the course of 14 years and I couldn't have picked a better person! She loved and cared for him as if he were her own! Her love and compassion for pets in general is unsurpassed and I'm so pleased she's now sharing with the public It takes a special, trustworthy person to extend themselves to our pet family and you wont regret choosing her as your sitter!
Read More...