Vee's Pet Services

View All
4
Photos

Vanessa D.

Online Now!
1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Vanessa's Resident Pets

Echo
Border Collie
Female
3 yr 4 mo old
Sly
Australian Shepherd
Male
0 yr 8 mo old
Luca
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Male
3 yr 7 mo old
Quinn
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
0 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Vanessa's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Vanessa

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Vee's Pet Services

Hi there! Are your dogs stuck at home alone when you work? Don't feel comfortable boarding your pets at daycare and boarding centers? Would you like your dog to go out and enjoy nature and play with it's own kind? Or do you have small animals or reptiles that require at-home care? If so, I can help!

I have provided pet care for many years and have experience with many different pets, either reptiles, hamsters, cats, dog, birds, you name it! I have recently started my Dog Trainer and Canine Behaviorist Diploma and will soon be gathering a number of clients to start my (future) licenced business once my schooling is done. I am currently working on getting my Pet First Aid and CPR certification as part of my Dog Trainer diploma.

My services include:

- Pick ups and drop offs from medical appointments/grooming appointments etc.
- Half hour to an hour walks on leash in your neighbourhood or off-leash (leash if preferred) at dog parks in Saskatoon
- At-home services such as babysitting, over-night stays, etc.
- Daycare at my home
- Nail trims, ear cleaning and half hour brushing
- Texts/emails and pictures/videos provided everyday!
- At-home medical services such as, giving medication, cleaning infections/wounds, etc.

I am pretty flexible with my services and provide many per pet - references upon request can be given and criminal record checks. A meet and greet is required in order for pet parents and myself to go over required services and needs, and to meet the pets.

If you are interested in meeting and getting to know each other, let me know! I am excited to meet you and your pet/pets!
Read More about Vanessa...
Contact Vanessa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Vanessa D.

Online Now!
1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Vanessa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$39 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Vanessa's Home
$19 /day
  • Watches up to 5+ dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$30 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
I don't know anyone I could trust more than Vanessa to take care of my dogs. She's gives them the time needed and they are always happy to go to her!! I highly recommend Vanessa for looking after your loved one