Val's Vacay

View All
7
Photos

Valerie H.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$34/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Valerie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Valerie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, My name is Valerie and I would love to care for your pet at my beautiful, pet-friendly home in San Francisco's Sunset District. I have been an animal lover ever since birth (vegetarian for 9 years and counting!) and would feel honored to take guardianship of your furry -or not so furry- family members while you are out and about. I have years and years of experience in taking care of animals since I grew up in a home filled with various pets: dogs, cats, birds (doves, parakeets, etc..), mice, rabbits, etc... Due to the fact that I am currently a college student living in a different city than my pets whom I miss very much, the presence of another animal(s) would be a true delight in my life. If you drop your pet off with me, you can be sure that they will be cherished and cared for with the highest of reverence since they will never be left unattended, have full access to my home and private backyard, be safely walked around the neighborhood, and be given lots of belly rubs!
Read More about Valerie...
Contact Valerie
Can administer oral medicine

Valerie H.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$34/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 10, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Valerie's Home
$34 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Valerie's Home
$26 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
4 Reviews
Valerie was awesome. She has a clear love for dogs, and was super accommodating with our schedules. She even taught our dog to shake! We'll definitely use her again, and again, and again...
Valerie was the perfect sitter/friend for Monsieur! She has a great house for dogs to roam around and provided adorable updates. Will definitely book again!
She was just GREAT, very flexible with my schedule very kind, and my Tommy loved her! Great job!
Valerie was sweet and our dog took to her right away. Very flexible on timing of drop off and pick up. Played with my pooch all weekend. Our dog is very active never stops wanting to play fetch. He passed out when he got home. Tired doggy = happy doggy.

Thanks!!
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews