Val's Dog Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Valentina P.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Valentina's Resident Pets

Mambo
Chihuahua
Male
6 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Valentina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Valentina

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Valentina. I have a strong affection towards animals but dogs the most. I have a Chihuahua that is six years old and was adopted from being abused. I have a cat and hamster. I have a pretty big house for my pets to roam around in with a pretty big front and backyard. On a typical warm day I would usually take my dog to a park or to the beach or out on a boat (my dad owns a boat) and go out for a nice swim or go running on the sand chasing balls or go for a nice hike in a park or the woods. I think it would be fun and a good experience for me to watch other dogs since I want to get another puppy just need more experience of taking care of more than one dog. I am pretty active and I don't like to sit at home all day long and I am always up and moving somewhere and when I do I try and take my pup everywhere I go.
Read More about Valentina...
Contact Valentina
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Valentina P.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Valentina's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Valentina's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!