Vale's Dog Sitting Montrose

View All
4
Photos

Valentina O.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Valentina's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Valentina

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

My name is Valentina Olarte and I'm a dog lover!

Since I was a little girl I've always liked animals. We had several cats in the family and now we have a dog (but he stays with my parents!). When I was little I used to walk my neighbors' dogs until I had my own.
I miss being around animals! I was used to it growing up so that's one of the main reasons for me to decide to do this.

I live in an apartment really close to the Buffalo Bayou (and the DOG PARK)! This makes it a perfect place for walks.
I'm an actress so my schedule changes quite a bit day bay day and week by week! I tend to be in and out of my apartment throughout the day but I spend a big portion of my day in the apartment or surroundings!

I love all dogs, all sizes and breeds, but I will have to go case by case when it comes to them staying at the apartment.

I hope to meet you and your buddy soon!
Read More about Valentina...
Contact Valentina
Can administer oral medicine

Valentina O.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Valentina's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services