Vacation for your pup as well!

View All
3
Photos

Michelle H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michelle's Resident Pets

Dida
Toy Poodle
Female
6 old

Michelle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Michelle

I love dogs and would be happy to host yours while you're away! I understand how frightening it can be for your pup while you're away. Would be happy to ease this fear and make this a vacation for them as well as you! Your dog would have a play pal with my toy poodle. I work from home, so there are daily walks 2-3 times a day to the river front, nearby dog parks, etc. and potty time at least 3 times a day. Dogs aren't allowed on the furniture, but there is a selection of dog beds and great hideout spots for their every mood. My dog is like a cat and enjoys laying in the sun in the morning. Maybe yours will, too!
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle

Michelle H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 17, 2014

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$50 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services