Vacation for your pet too!

View All
13
Photos

Julia S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Julia's Resident Pets

Lily
Mixed Breed
Female
4 yr 0 mo old
Coco
Mixed Breed
Female
2 yr 0 mo old
Bernard
Male
17 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Horses or other large farm animals

Julia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Julia

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Julia:) I'm a 25 year old Pediatric Registered Nurse. I usually only work three nights a week and whenever I am not working I am taking full care of my two big amazingly loving and playful dogs! I live with my parents and they take care of the dogs while I am at work at night. A normal day for me is waking up around 7 to let them out and feed them. Throughout the day then play in the backyard, i throw tennis balls and the rope and give them treats for tricks. I might take them to a fenced in dog park, or take them on a walk/run on the bikebath. I feed them dinner around 5 and let them out. Then take them out a final time at 10pm. I recently dogsat my bestfriends dog for the week and the three of them hit it off great and had such a fun week together! I have a big fenced in backyard with plenty of room to run and play! I enjoyed taking care of my bestfriends dog, who needed eye drops in her eye three times a day, and enjoyed how happy it made my dogs also! Im interested in giving dogs a nice vacation to play and be loved while their parents are away!
Read More about Julia...
Contact Julia
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine

Julia S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 22, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julia's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Julia's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$35 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!