Uxbridge-Pawsitively Pampered Pals

View All
9
Photos

Lindsay M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Lindsay's Resident Pets

Bima
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Male
1 yr 5 mo old

Lindsay's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Lindsay

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have owned dogs my whole life and I am definitely an animal lover.
At one time I created a Kennel where I bred my female on 2 seperate occasions and was very succesful in finding each puppy a great home. The first litter delivered 7 bluenose purebred pitbill pups and each one of them had ABKC papers and was sold to a qualified new owner who I knew woud take good care of them. The second litter delivered 6 pups. It was successful but it was DEFINITELY a full-time job when you have 7 pups and 2 dogs running around!!! I took a break from it because it was alot of stress on my female (mother) because she was so depressed when they pups left I felt really bad for her and felt that she'd had enough. Eventually Diamond passed away but it was a great experience.

We have a great big yard thasts not fenced in but we do have 2 seperate runners so I can hook them out to play in the yard. Usually I watch my dog when he is out or check on him every 15 minutes before bringing him back inside. I have a set route that is safe for a walk and is about 1.5 miles round trip. I have plenty of cookies and I will follow any instructions that you may have on what to give or not give the dog to eat. I have No children by the way and my fiance works 5am until 4:30 and is home at 5. He is just as much as a dog lover as I am if not more. He tends to spoil our dog just a bit with toys which is why we have SO many . LOL
If you are concerned about my dog who is a pitbull he is truely a gently giant. He has a great temperment and is a very happy friendly dog. He is NOT fixed however so if you would prefer my dog seperate from yours I can easily keep him upstairs and rotate the outside time. I love to play catch with them and I have a variety of toys such as ropes, squeekers, tennis balls, and many durable toys for destructive frustration chewing. My dog is yolung but hes very well trained.
Read More about Lindsay...
Contact Lindsay
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Lindsay M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 21, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lindsay's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Lindsay's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day