DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

UWS Puppy Pal

View All
9
Photos

Kate M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 3.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kate's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Kate

Your pup will enjoy a fun, stress-free, playful environment that is cozy, safe, and full of love — just like home! I have no kids or other pets and a large, spacious apartment.

While I would love to have a dog of my own, it's not possible. I'm currently in between jobs and doing contract work at home. My "regular, full-employment" schedule would usually involve too much travel for me to be a good human companion to a dog. BTW, I'm a previous dog and cat owner so this would not be my first experience with dog. Additionally, I used to foster dogs (pics of my former foster pups are included).

I live one block from Riverside Park and a few blocks from Central Park. I would love to have an animal companion while I can and go for long walks in the park and relaxing evenings at home! I'm physically fit and can take care of small to medium sized dogs.
Read More about Kate...
Contact Kate

Kate M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 3.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 8, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kate's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Kate's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!