UWS Dog Sitting/Walking/Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Elisabeth J.

$75/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Elisabeth's Resident Pets

Molly
Pekingese
Female
12 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Elisabeth's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Roof Deck
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Elisabeth

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I know from my own experience how complicated and hard it can be to find someone reliable and trustworthy to watch your most precious pets without paying horrendous amounts of money. Therefor you can rely on time even if its a last minute booking, that I will do my best to make your pet feel comfortable at my home or at yours. I got my very own dog when I was 12 years old and ever since I can't imagine a life without dogs or cats. After I moved to the city I adopted Molly who's never leaving my side. She is the friendliest dog ever (I know everyone says that about their dog, but this is actually true) and gets along with other dogs and cats just perfectly. She's quiet but playful when she has buddy to play with. I am an international student with lots of free time (classes for 2 hours a day) and live in a huge (well for Manhattan standards) duplex Apartment on the UWS (2 blocks from Central Park and Riverside Dogpark on 72nd). I can offer a dog friendly environment with 2! balconies. One of them is about 35 square feet. I am taking my dog out three times a day. The morning walk to central park or a run (while I am on my bike), a short potty break at noon and a visit at the Doggy park in the evening when lots of dogs are the park. Would love to have your dog with us :) I have a dog bed in the living room and one in the bedroom...but dogs are usually prefer the sofa and I can't resist to say no. My bed is Dog free zone.
Read More about Elisabeth...
Contact Elisabeth
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Elisabeth J.

$75/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elisabeth's Home
$75 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$700 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Elisabeth's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$18 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services