Ursula in Fort Greene

View All
4
Photos

Ursula L.

2 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 17 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ursula's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Ursula

I'm an animal lover and experienced petsitter that is very excited to take care of your pet!

Not only do I have a large backyard (25' X 30'), but I'm also located right in front of Fort Greene Park, which will allow games of fetch to happen easily.

I work nights Wednesday through Sunday so I'm available all day every day to spend quality time with your pets. My boyfriend, also an animal lover and experienced pet sitter, arrives home at 6pm to 7pm every night and, in the evenings, he'll be available and committed to taking the dogs out on a walk. Due to our schedules, your pet can be expected to be alone for no more than 2 hours.

On a final note, we're just happy to have animals in our home. We're both very interested in getting a dog of our own and petsitting will help us decide if the time is right for us.


Read More about Ursula...
Contact Ursula
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Ursula L.

2 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 17 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ursula's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ursula's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Ursula is an amazing puppy-sitter. Bonsai is always SO happy to see her! And I'm so happy I found someone I can trust for when I have to leave the little guy behind. It kind of feels like he's going on a little vacation too instead of being "boarded". Highly recommend!
Read More...
Oct 2016
Ursula is great with pets. She's taken care of my family's dog and cat multiple times, and I know she's pet sit for other people as well. Very attentive and patient. Even took our cat to the vet once for a checkup after an injury (injury happened before we left, not on her watch).
Read More...