Ur dog will have a blast-I promise!

View All
6
Photos

Diana S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

About Diana

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I’m an avid dog-lover and, sadly, I'm not allowed to have a dog in my flat, per HOA rules. I don’t regret buying the place half as much if I can have some doggie time through this service!

I grew up with dogs – a german short-haired pointer and a collie. And, I loved my golden retriever for over 10 years as an adult, who sadly died of cancer a few years ago. We would go on tons of hikes, camping, and urban walks throughout SF. He was definitely my furry child and I miss him terribly.

A bit more about me - I’m a big hiker and love to be outdoors, either hiking, urban walks, or at the beach. I dog-sit for friends all the time. I work a 9-5 job for the city as an urban planner - I've been a city employee for over 13 years.

Also, I used to volunteer with the SF SPCA for several years before moving across town. I learned how to administer meds and know how to do some basic training – like leash walking and various easy commands.

I have a huge heart and love for animals. I am also super clean, neat, responsible and respectful. Your dog and home will be in good hands!!
Read More about Diana...
Contact Diana
Can administer oral medicine

Diana S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 24, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services