Universal Pet sitter/Caretaker

View All
4
Photos

Ashley W.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley's Resident Pets

Simba
POMERANIAN
Male
10 old
Rain
Pom/American Eskimo
Male
5 old

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ashley

I have owned animals and adored them since the age of seven. I currently own six animals 3 of which are exotic animals. They are caged and small. So I have experiance with exotic animals as well as your usual pets. I have friends who are vet technicians so everything I know I have learned from them and they are a phone call away incase of an emergency. I feel that I am more than knowledgeable to take care of just about any kind of pet . I currently do not work so being at home is not a problem. If I should get a job my husband is only a student so the animals would only be alone for a short period of time. He himself is an animal lover I dont think I would get away with this many animals if he wasn't. My little simba and one of my ferrets has a few health problems so medications and specific needs are not a problem for me. As I have done in the past for other pets I have owned. If you have dogs that love to run then we will get along just fine because I am runner and I enjoy taking the dogs with me. My home has tile and hardwood floors. My backyard is all dirt so the animals can not really make a mess. I also have a dog run which is never really closed off but can if needed and I can see it right out the kitchen door. I am also more than happy to let the owner do a walk through before leaving the pet. I treat all animals as if they are my child and not just my pet. People say I have a bigger heart for animals than I do humans.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley

Ashley W.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 29, 2013
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$45 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services