Under One Woof!

View All
9
Photos

Kelly G.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kelly's Resident Pets

Sissy
Staffordshire Bull Terrier-Australian Shepherd mix
Female
7.5 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kelly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kelly

I joined Dog Vacay, because I USED Dog Vacay during one of my own vacations, and will again! I used to be a professional pet-sitter myself through a larger company a few years back, simply because I really enjoyed making a bunch of furry friends, but the constant driving and getting a dog of my own made me give it up.

Once I discovered this site and realized I could care for critters out of my own pad, I was ecstatic, and I can really vouch for the process.

My boyfriend and I both work from home as writers, so your pet will have constant supervision. We have a secure, 3 bedroom townhouse apartment with one dog, Sissy (42 pounds), who loves to have guests on her walks, after which she sleeps away the rest of the day in her favorite chair. Furniture is obviously not off-limits (unless you don't want your pets forming bad habits while at the babysitter's house)!

We also have a cat, Duncan, whose attitude on dogs depends on the dog - generally curious, but he will make himself scarce, or stay up on high things if the dog is a cat chaser.

The apartment has a nice, grassy courtyard and we are near Runyon Canyon for bigger walks.

Pet-sitting isn't my sole source of income, so I'm not running myself ragged all over town, I don't overbook (I prefer one dog at a time), and I won't agree to a booking I can't give my full attention.

I'm very communicative and am more than happy to send you frequent reports and pics of your babies while you're away. Can't wait to meet them!

Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly

Kelly G.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 16, 2013

Credentials

Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelly's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$65 /night
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Kelly's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
She was very friendly and took great care of my dog. Took him on many walks and always kept him company.