Tyler and Voodoo

View All
4
Photos

Tyler J.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Tyler's Resident Pets

Voodoo
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
4 yr 11 mo old

Tyler's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Tyler

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Tyler. I am a underemployed oilfield worker ( environmental consultant). I work about 1 week a month, sometimes less. So I have lots of time at home. I usually take my dog on at least 3 walks a day.

I have a Staffordshire Terrier named Voodoo who loves every animal she sees. She plays with cats and dogs alike and loves to run. She is very submissive around other dogs so I will not accept dogs with aggression issues. She has food allergies so I have a lot of experience with that and giving oral medication, cleaning ears etc.

I always get asked for training tips when people see how well my dog is trained and I don't mind helping you train your dog.

If a dog is well trained and non-destructive I have no problem letting them sleep on the couch or dog bed.
Read More about Tyler...
Contact Tyler
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Tyler J.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tyler's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Tyler's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services