Two full time students available!

View All
17
Photos

Katie W.

9 Reviews
7 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Katie's Resident Pets

Maddy
Golden Retriever
Female
6 yr 10 mo old
Colby
Goldendoodle
Female
0 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Katie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Katie

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We've both grown up with dogs and cats. Katie was a member of 4-H and showed dogs and cats as a youth. We've been dog sitting our friends and family's dogs for years.
We are both full time students so have very open and flexible schedules. This means that one of us will almost always be home with your pups!
We own our home and have a full fenced backyard with a deck. We enjoy sitting on our deck with our dog and reading/doing homework. Additionally, we have a dog park a few minutes away that our pup Maddy loves to go to.
Read More about Katie...
Contact Katie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Katie W.

9 Reviews
7 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 23, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
9 Reviews
Cosmo had a great time staying at Katie's house. Her dog Maddie is very sweet and low key, and they got along well. Katie asks all the right questions about Cosmo's normal routine to try and make him feel as comfortable as possible. I could tell he had a good stay by the pictures of his visit and how well he slept when I got him home. I've already booked cosmo's next stay with Katie!
Read More...
Amazing vacay!! Our Bradley was in heaven staying with Katie. They have a great set up, always stayed in contact with me, and spoiled our Bradley like one of their own. We will definitely be booking again!!!
Again, we are so happy with the care of our dogs!
Read All 9 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!