Two animal crazy people

View All
5
Photos

Ginatay W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ginatay's Resident Pets

Halcy
Labrador Retriever
Female
0 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Ginatay's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Ginatay

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Gina and I live in Tempe. I have years and years of experience with all breeds and sizes of animals. Does your dog have anxiety or needs certain scheduled medicin? Mine too! I can provide a welcoming, calm, and fun environment for your animal without you stressing if they're okay. I can even keep you updated! I have two Persian cats (mind their own business) and one chocolate lab (anxiety) who are overly welcoming to anyone or thing that walks in here. Your dog will have so much fun with my roomate and I. We work opposite schedules so your animal will never be left alone. I promise your dog will be going back to you happier than when it left.
Read More about Ginatay...
Contact Ginatay
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Ginatay W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ginatay's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ginatay's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day