Trisha's Quiet Dirt Road Sitting

View All
7
Photos

Trisha H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated

Trisha's Resident Pets

Sky
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
2 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

Trisha's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Trisha

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have always had a pet in the house ever since I was a baby. I love animals and have had over 20 years experience dealing with all types of pets, especially dogs. My family use to bread and train Great Danes for about 12 years, so I have no fear of large bread dogs. I currently live down a peaceful dirt road with over an acre of shaded private land to roam and enjoy. I currently own a fully trained pit bull, who is very active and loves to play fetch and tug of war as much as I will allow her to all day long. She is very spoiled and gets nothing but the best food and care anyone could ask for of a pet owner. As a pet sitter I would make sure your pet is taken care of as my own and nothing less. I respect all animals and treat them like they are my own children, big or small.
Read More about Trisha...
Contact Trisha
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Trisha H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 8, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Trisha's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Trisha's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services