Trese's Pet Services

View All
8
Photos

Anntrese H.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Anntrese's Resident Pets

Santino
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
84 old

Anntrese's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Anntrese

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Anntrese, I am 30 years old & live in the Downingtown/Thorndale area. I am a HUGE animal lover and have always had at least 1 dog my entire life, ranging from German Shephards to yellol labs to Yorkshire Terriors. I currently have a 7 year old male yorkie, who I trained, and take for a walk every day. He is incredibly submissive, and does really well with other dogs. I own my own home, with a nice size fenced in backyard. My boyfriend lives with me, and his 6 year old daughter is with us part time. She also is an animal lover, and will help wear your dog out by playing, running, walking them. I do go to work from Monday-Friday from 8:00am-3:00pm (the finish time is flexible) so if I was caring for your dog over night or during the day, they would be fed, let out or walked in the morning before I go to work (in Chadds Ford area) and will be in a guarded off area inside my home. If the dogs home is close to my work, I can always do lunch break walks & check in's also. My weekends are normally very free. There are plenty of parks & walking trails around my home that I can take your pet to. I have experience with all types of dogs, as my entire family is full of dog lovers, all with their own dogs, who I have provided care for over the years. I feel a very special connection to dogs, and have been told dogs seem to flock to me. To be honest, I am one of those "I like dogs more than people" types. When your pet is in my care, you can rest assured knowing they are being loved, watched, trained, cuddled & cared for. I hope your dog considers our home as his home away from home.
Read More about Anntrese...
Contact Anntrese

Anntrese H.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 7, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anntrese's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services