Travis' Bulldog Care

View All
4
Photos

Travis S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Travis's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Travis

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I work in the retail industry managing a watch store in Soho. I live in Jersey City and willing to travel to manhattan for sittings.

I have 3 dog sitting experiences. Back in college my roommate and I dog sat a Blue Nose Pitbull Terrier for 5 days. He was really loving but at times was a handful but we took great care.

2nd experience was two christmas ago, I sat a French bulldog for 4 days. He was great just stubborn like most dogs. He sleep with me and went everywhere with me. I made sure to go through his training regiment.

3rd experience was last year where I sat for a chihuahua/ terrier mix. He was probably the most difficult to work with but I walked him alot to get his energy out.

Looking to sit on my days off which are Thursday and Friday and Wednesday evening when I get out of work early if need be. I plan on spending the full two days with them except for 2 hours I will be at the gym.

I'm a huge french bull dog lover and they always feel comfortable around me. I'm very loving and firm when they dont listen. I will show the same love you would so let me help you.
Read More about Travis...
Contact Travis
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Travis S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 23, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Travis's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Travis's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!