Traci the Wash Park Dog LOVER!

View All
15
Photos

Traci H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Traci's Resident Pets

Goose
Mutt
Male
1 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Traci's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Traci

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Traci and I currently work at the Children's Hospital as a pediatric occupational therapist. I just moved to Denver from Chicago and live with my 1.2 year old pug mix, Goose in the Washington Park neighborhood. I LOVE dogs and can't get enough of them and Goose is a social dog that is always looking for a buddy to play with. I understand what it's like having your baby be away from you and feel that I am good at keeping dog parents up to date and in tune with their dogs daily activities. I find this to be very important since I am also a dog owner and I know how it is being away from your loved one.

More about me: I am 29 years young and enjoy staying active and doing things outdoors. I like to keep my living space quiet and clean and treat dogs as an extension of my own family. They deserve love, time, respect, and activity! My experience: I grew up caring for a pekinese poodle mix who passed away last year :(. My mother owns 2 high need and active boxers and I care for them often.

If your dog stayed with me: they would get a lot of attention, love, and activity! I would take them to washington park for a nice long walk or jog. I would also love to take them to a dog park or hiking if they like these activities! I am all about making the dog feel comfortable.

The space: I live in a 650 sq. feet apartment but it's just me so there is plenty of space and there is easy access to an open area where there is grass and space for the dog right outside the apartment. The apartment complex is small - a 3 flat with stairs that are outside. I am on the 2nd floor, right in front of the stairs. The space is not closed off so they will have to be on a leash. I live in a quiet, family oriented neighborhood that is great for dogs and spending time outdoors.

I would love to spend time getting to know your pet and will treat him or her well and respect his or her needs! Thank you for your time!
Read More about Traci...
Contact Traci
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Traci H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 11, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Traci's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Traci's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services