DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Townhome Pet Paradise!

View All
5
Photos

Antasha B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 18 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Antasha's Resident Pets

Jinx
Pug
Male
10 yr 6 mo old
Taz
Rat Terrier
Male
3 yr 10 mo old

Antasha's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Antasha

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! Let me tell you a little about myself. I am 24 years old, with 2 babies of my own. Their names are Jinx (Pug) and Taz..short for Tasmanian Devil, cause he's so wild and full of energy! I love them both VERY much and couldn't see myself without them. I am a part time student, so my only class on campus is on Monday nights. Since I was a little girl, I've ALWAYS loved and admired all types of animals. A dream come true for me would be to be in a room full of about 50 puppies, kittens, or just sweet animals in general. I absolutely love being around animals 24/7, which is why I have 2 of my own. My plan is too move out of my townhome, to a house with a fenced in backyard, so I can have about 10 more animals of my own. Sounds crazy right? I promise Im not crazy. Lol. I'm just expressing my love for them. My townhome is a 2 bedroom and 2 ans a half bathroom home. Its not very big, but not too small for little ones to roam about and play. Plus, I take frequent trips to open parks for all the running and playing time they'll ever need. I was told this is a great site to work through if I was interested in watching and meeting some new animals, so I am here to try it out! I hope to meet you guys really soon!
Read More about Antasha...
Contact Antasha
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Antasha B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 18 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 7, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Antasha's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Antasha's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
Antasha has a special place in her heart for all animals. She treats every animal as her own. She will care for and provide a nurturing atmosphere for your pet. You will never find anyone who will give more love than she will.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!