Toto, too!

View All
7
Photos

Jasmin B.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Jasmin's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jasmin's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Jasmin

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an animal lover. I grew up with cats in the house always. Right now I have two adopted kitties at home and I love them dearly. They are indoor cats who sleep a lot during the day and can be kept separate from any pups if necessary.

I have lived with and loved dogs for many years, I was a primary caretaker for a beautiful young Keeshond for about 2 years. Keeshond's are lively and loving and active, so I am comfortable taking care of pups of this nature.

I work from home so I am available to care for any fur babes at all times. And I love having them to keep me company during the day. They are also a great motivation for me to take a break and get outside for some fresh air. We have a small front yard (leash only) and some open park space less than a mile away.

As a pet mommy, I know the kind of anxiety that can come from leaving your fur babies with other people, and I will do my best to ensure you feel comfortable and secure. I will take wonderful care of your fur babe and ensure they're given plenty of attention and all their needs are met.
Read More about Jasmin...
Contact Jasmin
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Jasmin B.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 16, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jasmin's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$38 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Jasmin's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
Jasmin is great. We appreciate her so much for being patient with us. We have already booked with her again for another vacay. Thanks Jasmin