DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Tori's Dog Cuddling Services

View All
13
Photos

Victoria D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Victoria's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Victoria

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Tori and I am an avid dog lover/ professional dog snuggler! I took care of a yellow lab/best friend, Skippy, for 15 years and loved every minute of it! I have been dog-sitting ever since his passing 4 years ago.

I love to play and take pups on adventures into the wild outdoors and trails to channel their inner wolf or explore the urban streets of Ottawa. I work for Parks Canada as a student during the week and spend my weekends outdoors and would love to have a fury companion to join me. I live in centretown Ottawa but visit my parents in Cumberland every weekend were there is lots of room to play.

I have a lot of past experience caring for pups of all ages and worked in a vet clinic during my coop for 6 months. During that time I learned a lot about pet caregiving and health.
Read More about Victoria...
Contact Victoria
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Leash Pulling

Victoria D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 11, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Victoria's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Victoria's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!