Tori's Dog Boarding

View All
11
Photos

Tori K.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tori's Resident Pets

Hope
Other
Female
1 yr 8 mo old
Bradey
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Male
1 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Tori's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Tori

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Tori. I have been taking care of dog since I was little. I have always had one my entire life. I have no breed restrictions because I believe that no matter the dogs breed, every dog should get equal amount of love from us humans. They love us with all they have so why not give it back. A normal day of dog sitting would consists of many walks, seen as how I love the outdoors too! A trip to the dog park and a splash pad for the dogs to cool down at the dog park as well. I allow animals in my care to feel as if they were home. I give them attention and I have toys for them to play with as well.
Read More about Tori...
Contact Tori
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Tori K.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tori's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Tori's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!