*Too Cute* Small Dogs Only*

View All
8
Photos

Heidi W.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Heidi's Resident Pets

Tico R.Wilson
Mixed Breed
Male
14 old
Tico R. Wilson
Mixed breed
Male
14 old

Heidi's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Heidi

I am a member of PETA and I adore puppies and small dogs! The picture of myself and puppy was the last photo taken with my dog! He was fourteen when he passed away in 2006. I haven't owned a dog since but am considering purchasing a male teacup poodle. I was a twelve year paralegal but decided to resign in August 2012 to become a full-time graduate student at Mills College. I live in a very nice apartment around the corner from Iron Horse Trail. I attend classes on Monday and Tuesday evenings but am available from 9:00 am-3:00 pm weekdays and weekends on a case by case basis. I'm home all day 7 days a week but any overnight requests will be determined on a case by case basis. I love, cherish and adore puppies and small dogs! We will cuddle, walk, play and watch Animal Planets, *Too Cute TV Show*. My apartment complex is security protected, clean and safe. Many residents have dogs and cats and the breed and size restrictions are enforced. All dogs must be leashed when outside and vaccinations and licensing are current. I require dogs in my care to be potty trained and groomed. If you're interested in my service please call me and we can set-up an appointment to meet and tour the property including Iron Horse Trail. Thank you for visiting my profile.
Read More about Heidi...
Contact Heidi

Heidi W.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 25, 2013
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Heidi's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Heidi's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles