DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Toni's doggy day camp

View All
6
Photos

Toni N.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
No Male Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated

Toni's Resident Pets

Tequilla
Chihuahua
Female
15 yr 6 mo old
Dora
Chihuahua
Female
12 yr 6 mo old

Toni's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Toni

26 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a dog lover and have owned dogs all my life. I love other animals as well, but a dog can be just like a human if you allow them to. I have had dogs that could understand words as well as accent on words. I usually prefer dogs to humans. hehe I treat dogs like children, needing your care and love. Like children, they are innocent and naive, and need someone to love and care for them. I have had dogs with health issues before, so gained some knowledge with that. But the most important thing I can offer is love and care.
Read More about Toni...
Contact Toni
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Toni N.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Toni's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!