Toluca Woods Doggies Inn

View All
9
Photos

Simone W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Simone's Resident Pets

Donovan
German Shepherd
Male
7 old

Simone's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Simone

We currently own 3 dogs, 2 Male German Shepherds, age 7 and 8. As well as a little female terrier, age 13. All are super friendly and used to four legged house guests since I actively did rescue for more the 15 years. Many were fostered in our own home. We have a completely fenced in and spacious backyard which dogs will always have access to during the day. If you prefer 24 hour supervision, I can take the dog to work with me along with one of my own dogs. I own my own business which is only 8 minutes away from my home. My 18 year old son and I are loving and compassionate people and therefore vegetarians. We love all creatures and your dog would be in excellent care.
Read More about Simone...
Contact Simone

Simone W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 3, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Simone's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night