TLCie in the East Village

View All
6
Photos

Cierra S.

$35/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Cierra's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Cierra

My name is Cierra (cie for short), I am a 23 year old female living with my boyfriend in a cozy apartment in the East Village. We both LOVE animals... especially dogs (of all sizes. I used to have a Bernese/boxer/rottie.... I also grew up with a teacup poodle and a bichon shitzu.)

I work in fashion and he works in advertising. We both have full time jobs so it wouldn't be very practical or nice of us to get a pet.

My friend from work told me about dogvacay when I was telling her how badly I wanted a dog but I was worried about not being able to make it home on time to walk him. I think dogvacay is an awesome concept... I'm partly excited to be a dogvacay host because I love pups... But mainly because I hope to discover this is a real community where I could trust fellow animal lovers to take care of mine some day.

Although we might not be of any help during the work hours.. I would be happy to take care of your pet if you wanted to go for drinks or dinner after. And feel free to contact me any time during the weekend.

We spend weekends exploring. And we are close to Tompkins Square Park. I promise your pooch will get lots of exercise!

I offer:
Day Care in my home: $35
Checkups and visits: $20
Walks
30 minute: $15
60 minute: $25
Pickup/Drop off: $15


Send me a message and I look forward to meeting you!


Cierra (and Luke)

Read More about Cierra...
Contact Cierra

Cierra S.

$35/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 3, 2013

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Cierra's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
Home Visits
$20 /visit
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
More Services