TLC Dog Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Linda N.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Linda's Resident Pets

Tebo
Shih Tzu
Male
3 yr 3 mo old

Linda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Linda

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a dog lover who has owned a variety of dogs throughout my life. Many of my dogs have been homeless dogs wandering the streets that I have taken in and have become part of my family. My home is large and provides plenty of space for roaming. I also have a big fenced in backyard that provides a fresh air break and an opportunity to run.

I have a tiny, very friendly and playful shihtzu. I also have two children (12 and 16) who are animal lovers and always excited to take care of a new furry friend.
Your dog will receive lots of tender love and care here and be made to feel comfy, cozy, and at home. I look forward to giving you peace of mind when you entrust your family member to me. :)
Read More about Linda...
Contact Linda
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Linda N.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Linda's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Linda's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
I was fortunate enough to find Linda to care for my Old English Sheepdog in her home over a long weekend. My dog loves attention and you wills always find her in the same room as us. She even sleeps in our bed at times. Linda was able to provide a safe and comfortable environment for Shirlee. Shirlee had the freedom of being able to be in Linda's home with no restrictions. In this way, Shirlee was able to always be around Linda or one of her family members. They all gave her the attention she was used to at home. I would leave Shirlee again with Linda. Many people are intimated by the size of Shirlee; however, once Linda and her family met her it was a perfect match.
Read More...
Nov 2016
This family is extremely caring to animals. They have watched my pet several times before and she got so much attention, love, and treats! I also got many pictures of her during her visit. I highly recommend Linda and her family for dog sitting.