DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

TLC Away from Home

View All
7
Photos

Manjot S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Manjot's Resident Pets

Ziggy
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
45 old
Sophie
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
24 old

Manjot's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Manjot

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a 22 yo female that LOVES dogs. I have a (nearly 4 yo) yorkshire terrier named Ziggy that loves to make new friends. A dog in my care will receive the same love and attention my own dog does- including full access to his multiple beds and even my own!
He has tons of toys that he loves to share with his best friend Sophie (a possibly 2 yo female westie/yorkie mix) and food/ water is available at all hours of the day. Unless over-eating is an issue, the food bowl will always be full. If it is an issue (as it was with a pitbull foster I once had), it will be scheduled.
Treats. My house if full of them, and they are provided when "earned". I only offer USA made treats, as well as apples and dog-safe veggies. I love teaching my dog tricks and seeing what I can do with other dogs as well. I've taught my dog sit, stay, lay down, jump, spin, dance, stand, pray, crawl, leave-it, and -more-recently- speak. I'm willing to attempt teaching other dogs as well.
I groom my own dog (bath, hair, nails, etc). I am no professional, but this is also something I can offer if needed.
All dogs MUST be friendly with small dogs, children, adults, and elders!
House-trained guests are preferred, but exceptions may be made.
Read More about Manjot...
Contact Manjot

Manjot S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 10, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Manjot's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Manjot's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!