Tim's TLC Doggie

View All
5
Photos

Tim C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Caged birds

Tim's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Tim

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a Mature/ Caring/Sensitive/Passionate Business Professional who works from home & 20 year avid dog lover/owner & cardio/exercise enthusiast.
I owned various dogs in childhood & as an adult caring/loving/playing with them as well as ensuring they were in a safe, healthy & caring environment.
My last dog was a Golden Lab named Ginger. She would come to my workout area & lick my ankles every time I was finishing my workout (doing situps) because she knew it was time for playing & long cardio walk. I established this as a regular loving/caring routine.
My dogs were the number 1 priority right after my family as they were a direct part of my family to me.
My daily activities consist of a healthy & organized routine. Early wakeup & juice out on my balcony for fresh air then long walk by waterfront for cardio then back home to back yard for leisure computer work & nice scenery of trees.
My many recommendations can be seen on my LinkedIn profile under "Tim Calie" which also give excellent insight regarding my integrity & character. Here is my URL link to my LinkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-calie-5a35494
My dog friends will have access to my large , cozy studio apartment including couch,, bed & fully carpeted areas including kitchen area , TV area , Living Room Area & 20 foot wide balcony also carpeted as well as a secluded/decorative back yard fully fenced in with wooden planks and walkway, lawn & various trees.
Read More about Tim...
Contact Tim
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Tim C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 23, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tim's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Tim's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services