Timmy The Pampered Pug's Pet Sittin

View All
9
Photos

Maryann W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Maryann's Resident Pets

Timmy
Pug
Male
108 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Maryann's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Maryann

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I typically watch pugs in my home for people that are in a local pug meetup group that I run, but I am going to offer services to others now too. I have 1 pug & 2 dog friendly cats, but they also have places to go for dogs that don't really care for cats. My home is one-story & I have a backyard that is almost a 1/2 an acre with lots of trees for them to run, walk, and play outdoors. My job is 2 miles from home and I can come home on my lunch break if needed for a dog that I am watching. My folks also live 2 miles away for back-up watching. I have used belly bands for dogs that need them & I love seniors. I grew up on a farm & have a lot of experience with different types of animals and behaviors. Its always nice if a pet comes with their favorite toy & a blanket they like to make them feel comfortable and at home with a familiar smell. Thanks! :)
Photos of your pet during their stay will be available also.
Read More about Maryann...
Contact Maryann
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Maryann W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maryann's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Maryann's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!