Tiffany's Pet Palace!

View All
6
Photos

Tiffany C.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Tiffany's Resident Pets

Bella
Australian Cattle Dog
Female
1 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Tiffany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Tiffany

22 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have a wonderful 1 year old half Blue Healer and half Jack Russell dog (my furry child) that loves to play with other dogs. Since I'm a single lady and do some traveling I'm not ready to bring another dog permanently into my home at this time. Boarding dogs for others gives both myself and my dog a chance to play with and take care of furry friends when I'm in town. I've owned many different types of dogs in my adult lives and have lots of experience with handling them. At one point I even had a deaf dog that I taught sign language to. I've also taken my girl to obedience classes so she knows many tricks and I love to teach what I've learned.

I have a three bedroom ranch in West Carrollton with a fully fenced yard. It's a 6' privacy fence with only one access point on the side yard that is locked and away from the main play area. The dogs will have full access to the yard to play.

The inside of my house is mainly laminate flooring with an area rug to relax on. I have baby gates that keep dogs from entering the bedroom areas when they are playing. I have a dinning room where I keep my girl while I'm not home and use baby gates to keep her there. I also have a medium size cage available if someone needs their dog to be caged at any time.

I only work 6 minutes away from my home and go home to check on the dogs during my lunch hour. I work 8 am to 5 pm Monday through Friday.
Read More about Tiffany...
Contact Tiffany
Can administer oral medicine

Tiffany C.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 31, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tiffany's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Tiffany's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Charlie and Marlie loved their time with Tiffany. Tiffany took such great care for our pups, we will definitely use her anytime we need a dog sitter. To show just how much fun they had with Tiffany, they could barely keep their eyes open from pure exhaustion the next day! Tiffany is amazing!
Read More...
Tiffany was a great find at the last minute! She set my dog up comfortably, and he had a great time with her and Bella.