Tiffanie's Doggie Daycare & Boardin

View All
5
Photos

Tiffanie C.

1 Testimonial
$24/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Tiffanie's Resident Pets

Kaiko
Mixed Breed
Male
2 yr 11 mo old

Tiffanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Tiffanie

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there!
I am a stay at home wife and part-time student looking for doggies to help keep me company throughout the day.
I have a dog, Kaiko, who is 2 years old. He is very loving, curious, and sometimes shy. We live in a house, however, there is no freedom to the outdoors but not to worry as we love taking walks (2 walks per day) on the near by neighborhood trail or in the subdivision. Also, I like to take Kaiko for a mid day visit to see his friends at the dog park.
As far as boarding, if you feel that same knot in your tummy when you have to leave town because you don't want to leave your furry buddy behind, I know the feeling. When you are out of town, I will keep you updated on your pet(s) being and the fun we're having. I know piece of mind is everything! I hope to hear from you soon.
Read More about Tiffanie...
Contact Tiffanie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Tiffanie C.

1 Testimonial
$24/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 19, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tiffanie's Home
$24 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Tiffanie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Tiffanie is kind, thoughtful and anticipates needs that pets might need. She makes sure that they're fed and clean and kept safe in their surroundings.