Tia's West Side Dog House

View All
6
Photos

Tia L.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Tia's Resident Pets

Luna
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Female
2 yr 2 mo old

Tia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Tia

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Tia, I am a full time online student at Century College and also work a part time job at CVS as a Pharmacy Technician. I was raised along side a variety of animals ranging from dogs, cats to fish and frogs. My first dogs name was Maxine, she was an english bulldog and until recently was my favorite pet I had ever had. My parents also had three rottweilers that I grew up with as well. They were the BIGGEST snuggle bugs ever. I fairly recently adopted a dog while I lived in Montana who came from a very abusive home as puppy but has come great lengths from where she started. Luckily we were successful in socializing her while she was young enough, now we just have a bit of a jumping issue were working on. While we lived in Missoula, Luna and I lived with a roommate who had a 105 LB Newfoundland who was her best friend. Luna does best with other dogs due to the fact she has a severe separation anxiety and loves the company. Fortunately Im home 97% of the time so its not typically a big deal. I just know she misses having a friend around, I just can't commit to another dog on my own.
Read More about Tia...
Contact Tia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Tia L.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 4, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Tia's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Tia is a very loving nurturing Dog owner. I have trusted her with my dogs every day, and she has yet to fail me on my high expectations on how to care for my dog while I am at work. I highly suggest her to any pet owner looking for a dog sitter.
Nov 2016
Tia is a loving and caring individual. She has a passion for animals, especially dogs. She has her own rescue dog named Luna who is great and who she loves unconditionally. She rescued Luna from an abusive home all the way in Montana and their bond is now unbreakable.
Read More...