This ain't so ruff!
View All
1
Photos
Laree M.
Sausalito, CA 94965
$75/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Laree's Resident Pets

Chanel
Australian Shepherd/Border Collie
Female
7 old

Laree's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Laree

My home has a large sun deck where my girls love to nap throughout the day. We walk to the park every morning and then take a jaunt around town before heading home. I work from home so they are always loved and supervised. I often take my girls to our surrounding dog-friendly hiking trails or to our dog friendly beaches. I turned my backyard into a dog run so it's all theres! I treat my girls better then most parents treat their children!
Read More about Laree...
Contact Laree
Laree M.
Sausalito, CA 94965
$75/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laree's Home
$75 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$0 /night
Daycare At Laree's Home
$0 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$0 /half-hour
$ /hour
Baths
$50 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$3050 each way
More Services