DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Theresa's Home away from Home

View All
8
Photos

Theresa S.

1 Review
$29/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Theresa's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Theresa

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an environmental engineer, and I live in an open townhome in the heart of Houston (midtown). I am the type of person who can't walk by (any type of dog) without petting it and finding out its name, so it might be an understatement to say I love dogs. Unfortunately with my current work schedule, I don't think its fair for me to own a dog yet...which means that in my off hours, I'd like to spend some time with a dog that needs some company!

Available Hours:
M-Th: after 6pm
F-Sun: all day

**Please note: If the stay is on a day that falls within Monday to Thursday during work hours, your puppy must be able to handle being alone for a work day. I can attempt to come home at lunch, but this cannot be for long stays.** Drop off & pick up on work days before 7:45am or after 6pm.** Thank you and hope to meet you and your pup soon!
Read More about Theresa...
Contact Theresa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Theresa S.

1 Review
$29/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 13, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Theresa's Home
$29 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Theresa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Review
She's great! would send pictures of my doggie and was always in continuous communication! Besides I asked her to take care of him for one more day and she agreed. would totally recommend! great experience
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!