Theres no place like home

View All

Larry V.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Larry's Resident Pets

Labrador Retriever
7 yr 3 mo old
Jack Russell Terrier
1 yr 3 mo old
Shih Tzu
4 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Larry's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Larry

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Stay home retired nurse with years of experience handling large livestock (horses) to toy breeds daycare or overnight access to dog yard via open doggy door to secure locked 6' fenced walks at doggy friendly park weather permitting daily. Can accomodate 2 dogs overnight or 3 daycare. Can give bath for fee fee assessed by behavior...very friendly open relaxed environment. Can administer meds and accomodate health care needs..years of experience with small animals to large farm animals and retired from medical field. Prefer meet and greet to make sure all dogs are compatible we take trips to beach and lakes for swimming dogs and hot days.
Read More about Larry...
Contact Larry
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Larry V.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 14, 2016


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Larry's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Larry's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
$15 /bath
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services