Their Guardian Angel

View All
11
Photos

Sabrina B.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Sabrina's Resident Pets

Precious
Mutt
Female
4 yr 1 mo old
Capone
Mutt
Male
1 yr 1 mo old
Princess
Mutt
Female
6 yr 1 mo old
Xena
Mutt
Female
0 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sabrina's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sabrina

21 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello My name is Sabrina Bernard

I'm 30 years old and I'm from Germany! I moved to the US in 2000. I owned a Landseer that I lost in 2007 due to Cancer. I'm very passionate about animals. I rescue a lot of pets of the street and then find new fur-ever homes. Knowing that one dog/cat is off the street and are actually being Loved and taken care off brightens my day!! I have 2 rescue dogs myself (Precious and Princess) and my youngest baby (Capone) I got from my Aunt in New Mexico!! I just recently took in a stray cat named Xena. i have two boys 4 and 6 years old, they are very passionate and gently with all Living things.! They are just like me!
Read More about Sabrina...
Contact Sabrina
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Sabrina B.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sabrina's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Daycare At Sabrina's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Sabrina has such compassion for animals!! She wants nothing but the best for them!! She would give her last dollar to do what she needed for them as should all pet parents but we all know that doesn't happen. I would fully trust her with my animals. She has had animals her whole life and has much experience with them and with many different breeds and types I could go on and on but I would be here all day.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Sabrina is a wonderful person and a lover of all animals. She is constantly helping stray animals find homes and has even opened her doors to a few strays. She has always had animals since i have known her, which is more than 10 years. She would be a great asset to your team.
Read More...