theDogWatchersOnCochiseDr

View All
25
Photos

Lisa & Gregor B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Lisa & Gregor's Resident Pets

Rex
Chihuahua
Male
11 yr 9 mo old

Lisa & Gregor's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Lisa & Gregor

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Small dogs are free to roam in our home and have access by doggy door to our back yard and patio, which is fully fenced yard, with stucco walls and a gate with big slats.

Our home is one main floor, measuring 1100 square feet. It has 1 master1 bedroom, 1 sitting room with rocking chairs and computer, We also have a small library room between 2 bedrooms or 1 bedroom, 1 office and 1 bedroom and also has a living sitting room, dining room, small kitchen and laundry room.

We have a doggie door for to and from access to the back patio, which our dog Rex is already looking., which measures 10 x 8 feet with a partially covered overhang and the back yard has solid stucco walls and a locked gate with wood slats that are pushed together, with no gaps. The back gate opens to the greenbelt grass areas with cement walkways, which I can walk through the entire neighborhood.

The front patio also has a locked gate, and there are no open areas, but a small dog like Rex can get under the wrought iron, so dogs are always supervised/leashed when on the front patio. Our front door is a black security gate, so dogs can see outside when the front door is open.

We walk three times a day in the winter months, simply beautiful. My lunch is from 8-8:30. lunch 130-2 and then dinner about 5-6pm..

Rex gets ½ cup of wet food now that he is 11. He used to eat dry food, but his teeth appreciate the wet food.

I also have administered oral medications to a cat with heart issues for about 2 months everyday, the morning and night 12 hours apart. Rex gets a bath 1-2 times a week.

I use all natural bath products with mint, rosemary and neem to smell good and repel pests. I also use Pet Armor on Rex once every 30 days to prevent chewing lice. He has never been diagnosed with this, but I started this and he seems not to lick his paws excessively.

Rex gets along with other dogs really well. He flowers, grass or other dogs spots en route. Our community now called Tapatio Cove is WELL-KNOWN for DOG WALKERS and we even have doggie poop bag stations placed in places throughout the year round green grass lawns and our mostly wrought-iron gated community. We are just south of the Pointe Tapatio homes and to the east of North Mountain. Lots of nice neighborhoods to walk.

I also drive a Nissan Frontier with a small back seat, which makes it easy to transport dogs if needed. Rex rides along enjoys rides riiding the truck.
Read More about Lisa & Gregor...
Contact Lisa & Gregor
Can administer oral medicine

Lisa & Gregor B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa & Gregor's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Lisa & Gregor's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Lisa is a very nice young woman and very reliable. She does a great job with whatever you ask her to do. She loves animals. Lisa helped me when my kitty was ill and needed two people to give him mess a few times a day. She was always on time and very sweet to my kitty
Read More...