The Vacation Station
View All
5
Photos
Dillon S.
Celina, TX 75009
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Dillon's Resident Pets

Uma
St. Bernard
Female
5 old
Maximus (Max)
Rottweiler
Male
9 old

Dillon's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Dillon

Hello!
My name is Dillon Steward. I offer pet sitting/check-in services at my home or yours. I am a responsible 18 year old guy who is living at home with my parents. I currently work from 8-4, with a break for lunch, as a telecommunications project coordinator. I own two large dogs (a St. Bernard named Uma and Rottweiler mix named Maximus). Both dogs are extremely friendly and even what I consider "dorky." I have worked at both the SPCA and an animal hospital, love and get along with all animals. I am very flexible and willing to work with my customers and their animals, so if you have any special requests or animals feel free to ask!
Read More about Dillon...
Contact Dillon
Dillon S.
Celina, TX 75009
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dillon's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services