DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

The Taylor's Dog Care

View All
5
Photos

Steven T.

$100/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Steven's Resident Pets

Beans
Pug
Male
1 yr 11 mo old

Steven's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Steven

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Steven and I want to share a little about myself. I have been walking, training, boarding and rescuing dogs since I was 12. My mother loves to rescue dogs so I grew accustomed to having dogs with issues around me. Before I knew it my mother had rubbed off on me and I took the reigns. 15 some odd years later now I have the experience and ability to help pretty much any pet in need. From surgery recovery to feeding the birds or fish. I can do it all. Let me take care of your animals! Also I live on 6th and Irving and the dog park is right down the street. Beautiful area to leave your Pups!!
Read More about Steven...
Contact Steven
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Aggressive behavior

Steven T.

$100/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 1, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Steven's Home
$100 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Steven's Home
$100 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$50 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Check-ins
$55 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Training
$75 /hour
Baths
$40 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!