The Sun Spot

View All
5
Photos

Ben B.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ben's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ben

I work from home 5 days a week and love to do outdoor activities with dogs that stay with me. My house is clean and quiet and I don't have any roommates or any other pets. My neighborhood is peaceful with no dogs nearby. The backyard is not fenced but I'd be happy to go for walks or runs at Shelby Bottoms park nearby.

I love all animals and have the and energy to keep up with most dogs. Can't wait to meet yours!
Read More about Ben...
Contact Ben

Ben B.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ben's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Ben's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
4 Reviews
Ben was an awesome sitter! My two Frenchies were happy to see us when we picked them up and slept the whole way home so I know they had fun! If you're in Nashville and need a sitter, Ben is your guy!
Ben watched our 2 1/2 year old Black Lab for the second time in two months and did a fantastic job! Our pup seems very comfortable with him, and I know he was cared for well. Ben communicates well, sending picture updates and responds quickly to any questions. I highly recommend him!
Read More...
Ben and Cara were excellent hosts to my 2 year old Black Lab, Ash! He seemed happy and healthy after staying with them for almost a week, and we got a nice picture message saying "hi" while we were gone. The hosts love for animals is apparent and we definitely plan to use them if they are available the next time we travel. Thanks again!
Read More...
Ben doesn't board many dogs at the same time so they get lots of personal attention. He is very flexible on drop off and pick up. Excellent host!
Read All 4 Reviews