The Small Breed Sitter!!

View All
9
Photos

Nikki E.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nikki's Resident Pets

Ci CE
Maltese
Female
1 yr 2 mo old

Nikki's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Nikki

Hello,
My name is Nikki and my Husband name is Hasan.We are both animal lovers.We have a 2year old maltipoo named CiCe.She is very friendly and fun to be around.We walk CiCe 2-3 times daily.We lives 3 streets from the beach so your dog will love the beach walks. Your pup will feel more than welcome in our home ,My husband and I will guarantee that your pup will be in great care in our home.
Hope to here from you soon!!!!
Read More about Nikki...
Contact Nikki

Nikki E.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nikki's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Nikki's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 35 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!