The Red Woof Inn

View All
4
Photos

Carly e.

1 Testimonial
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated

Carly's Resident Pets

Cookie
Cocker Spaniel
Male
6 yr 1 mo old

Carly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Carly

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello fellow dog-lovers!

I have been a part of a family with dogs since I was born - mostly retrievers - and love having a pet around so much that I was even convinced to adopt a cat when I didn't have the space for a dog. I found out that I am, in fact, an animal lover in general. Dogs are my first love, however, and I am particularly fond of big breeds. There's nothing quite like 100 lbs of wet kisses on your lap! I am currently the happy owner of a cock-a-poo and have discovered that 40lbs of slobber is just as great! I am a new-ish mom to a fantastic 9 month old and am home almost all the time and have sectioned-off pet-friendly areas in our home as well as a fully-fenced back yard. It looks like a bit of a jungle right now but its green and grassy and frequently de-pooped. I would welcome the chance to walk your pup and our family would welcome him or her into our home should they wish to spend the night!
Read More about Carly...
Contact Carly
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Carly e.

1 Testimonial
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Carly's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Carly's Home
$22 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$17 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$22 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$11 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Carly has had a dog in her life for over 35 years. Carly has the unique gift with all animals that they all love her instantly and I believe that is not common in all people. She loves being with her dog and I believe any parent looking for a dog sitter would be lucky to have someone like Carly care for their dog and home.
Read More...